Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up

List Exclusive! 85 Senior Police Officers Moved In Recent Reshuffle Named

By Marvin Ocol

The Inspector General of Police Martins Okoth Ochola recently made changes within the senior officers in the Force. The changes also saw some officers deployed. These changes affected the Directorates of Crime Intelligence, Criminal Investigations and Forensics.

Below is a full list of the affected officers.

  1. CP Irungu Alfred from (HRM Pol Hqtrs) to Directorate of Research as CP Strategic Planning
  2. SSP Claire Nabaka from (Bwebajja) to Police hqtrs as Deputy Police Spokesperson
  3. D/SSP Olal Johnson from (Mission) to CID hqtrs as Ag. CP General Crimes
  4. D/SP Haguma Prudence from (Mission) to CID hqtrs
  5. D/SP Gimel Nakoko from (Course) to Rwizi as R/CIDO
  6. D/SP Mugawe Rashidah from (CID hqtrs) to KMP as in charge trafficking in person
  7. D/SP Alyanga Henry from (IC & SC RTU) Albertine to KMP South as RCIDO
  8. D/SP Waiswa Ayub from IC & SC) to Albertine as RCIDO
  9. D/SP Beigumamu Birungi from Ssezibwa to CID hqtrs
  10. D/ASP Mugisha Ben from CID hqtrs to Greater Bushenyi as RCIDO
  11. D/ASP Ayebale Henry from Greater Bushenyi to Ssezibwa as RCIDO
  12. D/ASP Tusingwire Joshua from CPS Kampala to CID hqtrs
  13. D/ASP Agaba Godwin from Nansana to CPS Kampala as DCIDO
  14. D/ASP Sembera Isaac from Zombo to Nansana as Divisional CID officer
  15. D/ASP Alumo Dianah from CID hqtrs to KMP East as CID staff
  16. A/ASP Ainembabazi Andrew from Ssembabule to Buikwe as DCIDO
  17. D/ASP Kitimbo Maoureen from Wkiso to Zombo as District CID Officer
  18. D/ASP Nankunda Stella from Rubaare Pol Statn Ntungamo to Kisubi Pol Statn Entebbe
  19. D/ASP Birungi Robinah from Kiruhura to KMP South as CID staff
  20. D/ASP Apolot Josephine from Malaba to Kaberamaido as DCIDO
  21. D/ASP Anegyo Moureen’s transfer from Mubende to Kira North cancelled, Moved to Masaka as DCIDO.
  22. D/ASP Okuja Agnes from Maracha to Soroti West Division as DCIDO
  23. D/ASP Atto Stella from Lwengo to Arua as DCIDO
  24. D/ASP Auko Stella from Amuria to Mbale city as DCIDO Industrial Division
  25. D/ASP Adriko Ronald from Course to CID hqtrs
  26. D/ASP Atamba Phoebe from Wobulenzi to Kaliro as DCIDO
  27. D/ASP Akullo Mirriam from CID hqtrs to Fort Portal City as DCIDO Northern Division
  28. D/ASP Natukunda Rose from CID hqtrs to Hoima East as DCIDO
  29. D/ASP Arineitwe Clare from Kaliro to Masaka Buwunga as DCIDO
  30. D/ASP Nakijoba Sophie from Bombo to Awach (Gulu) as DCIDO
  31. D/ASP Ociti Simon Peter from Kapelebyong to Lira West as DCIDO
  32. D/ASP Agaba Jimmy from Lamwo to Oguru in Lira as DCIDO
  33. D/ASP Adong Gloria from Kalungu to Mbarara South Division as DCIDO
  34. D/ASP Nakyandiba Fauzia from CID hqtrs to Mbarara North Division as DCIDO
  35. D/ASP Ahimbi Maclean’s transfer from Kiboga to Kira North is cancelled, Moved to Nyendo as DCIDO
  36. D/ASP Tweheyo Mable from CID hqtrs to Manafwa as DCIDO
  37. D/ASP Tapi Ambrose from CID hqtrs to Gulu City West as DCIDO
  38. D/ASP Ichaku Agathat from CID hqtrs to Kabarole as DCIDO
  39. D/ASP Manda Resty’s transfer from Rwenzori West to Apac is cancelled, moved to Kazo as DCIDO
  40. D/ASP Arinawe Frank from Kazo to Hoima West as DCIDO
  41. D/ASP Mulindwa Henry Mukisa from Kapchorwa to Hoima district as DCIDO
  42. D/ASP Kasungwa Augustine from CID hqtrs to Kapchorwa as DCIDO
  43. D/ASP Mbowa Mukama from Obongi to Kalungu as District CID officer
  44. D/ASP Kisakye Ritah from HRM to Soroti as DCIDO
  45. D/ASP Nakyambadde Harriet from Wakiso to Mbale as DCIDO
  46. D/ASP Ochom Norbert from CID hqtrs to Mbarara as DCIDO
  47. D/ASP Tiibi Benya from Arua CPS to Nwoya as DCIDO
  48. D/ASP Oluk Ronald from Amuru to Mbale North as DCIDO
  49. D/ASP Kiiza Bernard from Kajjansi to Yumbe as DCIDO
  50. D/ASP Nyaketcho Elizabeth from Njeru to Amuru as DCIDO
  51. D/ASP Wajja Benson from Wakiso to Ayivu West as DCIDO
  52. D/ASP Bwenjora Alex from Bugiri to Gulu City East as DCIDO
  53. D/ASP Owiny Innocent from Kyenjojo to Amuria as DCIDO
  54. D/ASP Batumanya John from Pallisa to Ayivu East as DCIDO
  55. D/ASP Oumo Okorimong from Hima to Kapelebyong as DCIDO
  56. D/ASP Ayebale Jovia from Jinja Road to Kitagwenda as DCIDO
  57. D/ASP Byamukama Comfort from CID hqtrs to Apac as DCIDO
  58. D/ASP Okello Ambrose from Kapchorwa to Obongi as DCIDO
  59. D/ASP Atuhairwe hudson from Bushenyi to Lamwo as DCIDO
  60. D/ASP Ajwang Beatrice from Kiryandongo to Gulu Central Division as DCIDO
  61. D/ASP Twesigomwe Emmanuel from kagadi to Nakasongola
  62. D/ASP Masika Flavia’s transfer from Kalungu to Kira is cancelled, moved to Luweero
  63. D/ASP Nansereko Sylvia from Bushenyi to Mbarara
  64. D/ASP Mitingi Wanjala Roseline from Mukono Seeta to Buikwe
  65. D/ASP Busingye Eva from Bwera to Mbarara Central
  66. ASP Angulu Kenneth is appointed Ag. Head Cyber CrimeDept
  67. SP Kalungi Fredrick from SID Kireka to Forensics as Head of Quality Assurance
  68. ASP Mugabi Eric is appointed Head Computer Forensics Section
  69. ASP Wakholi Julius is appointed Head Network Forensics
  70. ASP Musiime Hillary is appointed Head Mobile Forensics Section
  71. ASP Musiime Godfrey is appointed Head Audio Visual Forensics Section
  72. ASP Ocaya Jimmy is appointed Head Food , Environment and Drugs Section
  73. ASP Ahabwe Benjamin is appointed Head Fingerprint Bureau
  74. ASP Kitagenda Sadiq is appointed Head Criminal Records
  75. ASP Sserunjogi Damiano is appointed Head of Crime Scene Management
  76. ASP Bira Ronald is appointed as in charge Cabis Production
  77. D/ASP Matovu Farouk from Greater Masaka to CI hqtrs as CP Admin and Training
  78. D/ASP Ntesibe Goefrey from Kyotera to Greater Masaka as RCIO
  79. D/ASP Egesa Andrew from Busoga North to Kiira as RCIO
  80. D/ASP Lwanga David from Kiira to Busoga North as RCIO
  81. D/ASP Mukwaya Binasali from Mukono to Kyotera as DCIO
  82. D/ASP Katende Ali from Namayingo to Mukono as DCIO
  83. D/ASP Asio Teddy from Bugembe to Namayingo as DCIO
  84. D/ASP Sabiti Gerald from Sironko to Elgon pending investigations.
  85. D/ASP Kagingo Arafat from Rubirizi to Greater Bushenyi pending investigations.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *