Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Full List: 48 seed schools set up by Gov’t in 5 months across the country

By Davis Mugabi

The Ministry of Education and Sports say that the Government has since December 2021 set up 48 seed schools across the country.

Ministry Spokesperson Dennis Mugimba says that since 28/12/2021, MoES has commissioned 48 Seed Secondary Schools as follows: 4 Kigezi, 8 Ankole, 12 Buganda, 3 Bukedi, 2 Bunyoro, 2 Busoga, 4 Karamoja, 6 Lango, 4 Teso, 1 Tooro, 2 West Nile.

The list:


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *