Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up

PHOTOS: A year after swearing in: How MPs slayed on Day I

By An Executive Editor

A year after Members of the 11th Parliament of Uganda swore in, we recall some of the moments captured on Camera.

Take a look:

David Bahati
Francis Ayume
Dr. Jane Ruth Aceng
Cecilia Ogwal
Moses Magogo and Anita Among
Anthony Akol
Sarah Opendi
Brig. Charity Bainababo
Jimmy Akena
Ann Adeke Ebaju
Moses Ali
Joel Ssenyonyi
Geoffrey Ekanya

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *