Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Anyii Omara, Kiprotich appointed to NCS Board

By Keith Obyang

The Minister of State for Sports, Peter Ogwang, has appointed a 7-man team to the Board of the National Council of Sports.

Ambrose Tashobya (Chairperson), Jacqueline Basemera (Member), Cecilia Anyakoit (Member), Evelyn Gloria Piloya (Member), Zubair Galiwango (Member), Stephen Kiprotic (Member) and Anyii Omara Moses will serve for a term of four years with immediate effect.

Ogwang said the appointment is in exercise of the powers vested upon him by the NCS Act of 2023.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *