Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Full List of Elected FDC Bosses

By Davis Mugabi
The National Executive Committee (NEC) of the Forum for Democratic Change (FDC) elected the party’s new leadership.

Patrick Oboi Amuriat, Yusuf Nsibambi, Kaps Fungaroo, Magaret Madanda, and Nathan Nandala Mafabi took the President, Deputy President, and Secretary General positions, respectively.

NEC members dropped Wasswa Birigwa, Ibrahim Ssemujju Nganda, and Erias Lukwago, among others.

See the full list:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *