Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Full list: 81 MPs who have signed Minister Jim Muhwezi censure motion named

By Davis Mugabi

Leader of Opposition in Parliament Mathias Mpuuga has named Members of Parliament who have so far signed a motion to censure Security Minister Jim Muhwezi.

81 MPs majorly from the opposition political parties have signed the motion coming out following the worsening Human Rights situation in the country.

Below is the full list:


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *